Here Come The Aliens Tour (UK-Spring 2018) :

DMzrL6RWsAA9sbc

Trailer :

“Here Come The Aliens” Tour 2018 – The dates :

Friday 30th March : Ipswich – Regent Theatre : Buy tickets

Saturday 31st march : Southend – Cliffs Pavillion : Buy tickets

Monday 2nd April : Glasgow – Old fruit market : Buy tickets

Wednesday 4th April : Bath – The Forum : Buy tickets

Thursday 5th April : Torquay – Princess Theatre : Buy tickets

Friday 6th April : Yeovil – Octagon Theatre : Buy tickets

Saturday 7th April : Bournemouth – The Pavilion : Buy tickets

Wednesday 11th April : Wrexham – William Haston Hall : Buy tickets

Thursday 12th April : Preston – The Guildhall : Buy tickets

Friday 13th April : Sheffield – The Plug :Buy tickets

Sunday 15th April : York – Barbican : Buy tickets

Monday 16th April : Gateshead – The Sage : Buy tickets

Thursday 19th April : Halifax – The Victoria Theatre : Buy tickets

Friday 20th April : Buxton – Opera House :Buy tickets

Saturday 21st April : Birmingham – Town Hall : Buy tickets

Sunday 22nd April : Salisbury – City Hall : Buy tickets

Tuesday 24th April : Hastings – White Rock Theatre : Buy tickets

Thursday 26th April : London – Koko : Buy tickets

Monday 30th April : Salford – The Lowry, Salford : Buy tickets

Tickets also soon available here from Friday 27th October 2017 : cuffeandtaylor.com

or from here : ticketmaster.co.uk

and also here : ents24.com

KWherecomethealiens

Read more about it on Kim Wilde official website : kimwilde.com

 

W-Fest (Belgium-Friday 17th August 2018) :

WFESTTest2

Kim Wilde & her band will perform live at the W-Fest music festival at airport Amougies in Belgium on Friday 17th August 2017. Other acts will include ABC, Bow Wow Wow, A Flock of Seagulls… More information here : w-festival.com

Buy tickets here : w-festival.com

 

Let’s Rock London (UK-Saturday 28th July 2018) :

letsrocklondon2018

Kim Wilde & her band will perform live at the 80s retro festival “Let’s Rock London”, a celebration of the ‘80s taking place at Clapham Common in London on Saturday 28th July 2018. Other headlines will include Go West, Big Country, Tiffany, Kim Appleby… More information : letsrocklondon.com

Buy tickets here : gigantic.com

 

Let’s Rock Shrewsbury ! (UK-Saturday 14th July 2018) :

let'srock2018

Kim Wilde & her band will perform live at Let’s Rock Shrewsbury on Saturday 14th July 2018. Information & tickets here : letsrockshrewsbury.com

 

Childfest (UK-Saturday 7th July 2018) :

22069648_1967614310230121_2025305426295259136_n

Kim Wilde & her band will join Tony Hadley (Spandau Ballet) and perform live at the Childfest 2018 on Saturday 7th July 2018. More information here : chilfest.co.uk

Buy tickets here : chilfest.co.uk

 

Newark Festival (UK-Saturday 16th June 2018) :

DPUNYPPW4AA-ilG

Kim Wilde & her band will perform at the Newark Festival at Newark Riverside park in Nottingham (UK) on Saturday 16th June 2018. Information : newarkfestival.co.uk

Buy tickets here : lizhobbsgroup.com

 

 

Let’s Rock The North East (UK-Saturday 9th June 2018) :

letsrocknortheast

Kim Wilde & her band will perform live at the 80s retro festival “Let’s Rock The North East”, a celebration of the ‘80s taking place at Herrington Country Park in Sunderland on Saturday 9th June 2018. Other headlines will include Tony Hadley, Midge Ure, ABC, Heaven 17… More information : letsrockthenortheast.com

R.SA-Festival Schwarzenberg (Ger-Saturday 2nd June 2018) :

rsa-festival---schwarzenberg-2017-1508409935

Kim Wilde & her band will perform live at the R;SA-Festival in Schwarzenberg (Germany) on Saturday 2nd June 2018. Information here : schwarzenberg-festival.de

Tickets here from Monday 30th October 2017 : funtix.de

Kim Wilde LIvae at R.SA-Festival

 

Back to the 80′s Cruise 2018 (Eu-May 2018) :

160613-back-to-the-80-express-webblast

Kim Wilde & her band will be among the 80s acts performing live during this special “Back to the 80′s Cruise 2018″ from 6th to 13th May 2018. Other 80′s acts include Tony Hadley, ABC, Belinda Carlisle, Go West, Paul Young, Cutting Crew, T’Pau…

Cruiseco have launched a brand New music cruise called ”Back to the 80′s Cruise 2018” aboard Navigator of the Seas sailing out of the UK. It will take place between Sunday 6th to Sunday 13th May 2018 with the following itinary :

Day 1 : Sunday 6th May, Southampton ~ Day 2 : Monday 7th May, At Sea ~ Day 3 : Tuesday 8th May, Bilbao, Spain ~ Day 4 : Wednesday 9th May, Vigo, Spain ~ Day 5 : Thursday 10th May, Lisbon, Portugal ~ Day 6 : Friday 11th May, At Sea ~ Day 7 : Saturday 12th May, At Sea ~ Day 8 : Sunday 13th May, Southampton.

More information here : cruiseselect.co.uk

Kim Wilde Live 2018 :

réponses desactivées




Vie de musique et de paroles |
monbonheurenligne! |
sandrineramirezvoice |
Unblog.fr | Créer un blog | Annuaire | Signaler un abus | S&C
| La voix des artistes
| deathvalley