The Kim Wilde Request Show (19/11/17)

The Kim Wilde Request Show (magic 105.4)(UK-Sunday 10th November 2017)

DQsLlvZXkAERKsr

Listen to The Kim Wilde Request Show every Sunday on UK radio magic 105.4 between 10am and 1pm. Kim’s message :

Today, Kim started her programme with Give it up by KC & Sunshine Band, Step into Christmas by Elton John, The most beautiful girl in the world by Prince, Something inside so strong by Labi Siffre, Like a virgin by Madonna, Rehab by Amy Winehouse, I think we’re alone now by Tiffany, When you say nothing at all by Ronan Keating, I say a little prayer by Aretha Franklin, Always by Bon Jovi, The best by Tina Turner…

If you missed it, listen to it again (by clicking on the picture below) :

playitagainkwrs

Catch The Kim Wilde Request Show every Sunday 10am – 1pm playing your song requests. Don’t forget to let Kim know what you would like to hear and why for the next Kim Wilde Request Show by filling this form (click on the picture below)

magicNewtimeb

 

Kim Wilde : “Here come the aliens” – the Tour on sale now !!!

Here Come The Aliens UK Tour 2018 (UK-Spring 2018) :

DMzq-LPWsAA68F1

Video trailer :

 

KWherecomethealiens

It’s official now (KimWilde.com), there will be a new Kim Wilde UK Tour in Spring 2018 to promote the new album Here Come The Aliens.

Kim Wilde – Here Come The Aliens : The Tour (The Guardian)

Platinum Selling Female Rock ’n’ Roll Star, Kim Wilde is back with her “Here Come The Aliens” Tour 2018 ! The Kid’s In America Super-Star will tour the UK with her band, this Spring. Expect a show packed full of brand new music and all of her Hits, too! It’ll be out of this World.

Other articles about it : 1)belfasttelegraph.co.uk

2)minsterfm.com

“Here Come The Aliens” Tour 2018 – The dates :

Friday 30th March : Ipswich – Regent Theatre : Buy tickets

Saturday 31st march : Southend – Cliffs Pavillion : Buy tickets

Monday 2nd April : Glasgow – Old fruit market : Buy tickets

Wednesday 4th April : Bath – The Forum : Buy tickets

Thursday 5th April : Torquay – Princess Theatre : Buy tickets

Friday 6th April : Yeovil – Octagon Theatre : Buy tickets

Saturday 7th April : Bournemouth – The Pavilion : Buy tickets

Wednesday 11th April : Wrexham -William Haston Hall : Buy tickets

Thursday 12th April : Preston – The Guildhall : Buy tickets

Friday 13th April : Sheffield – The Plug :Buy tickets

Sunday 15th April : York – Barbican : Buy tickets

Monday 16th April : Gateshead – The Sage : Buy tickets

Thursday 19th April : Halifax – The Victoria Theatre : Buy tickets

Friday 20th April : Buxton – Opera House :Buy tickets

Saturday 21st April : Birmingham – Town Hall : Buy tickets

Sunday 22nd April : Salisbury – City Hall : Buy tickets

Tuesday 24th April : Hastings – White Rock Theatre : Buy tickets

Thursday 26th April : London – Koko : Buy tickets

Monday 30th April : Salford – The Lowry, Salford : Buy tickets

Tickets will be also soon available here from Friday 27th October 2017 : cuffeandtaylor.com

or from here : ticketmaster.co.uk

and also here : ents24.com

Read more about it on Kim Wilde official website : kimwilde.com

A video news about it :

 

123456

Vie de musique et de paroles |
monbonheurenligne! |
sandrineramirezvoice |
Unblog.fr | Créer un blog | Annuaire | Signaler un abus | S&C
| La voix des artistes
| deathvalley